Bürger - Schützen - Verein Hiesfeld 1654 e.V.


                      
    

     





 






               
    

1. Vorsitzender
Karl Zimmermann
karl.zimmermann@bsv-hiesfeld.de
2. Vorsitzender
Kevin Zimmermann
kevin.zimmermann@bsv-hiesfeld.de
1. Geschäftsführer
Georg Spöler
g.spoeler@bsv-hiesfeld.de
1. Kassierer
Thorsten Lobert
thorsten.lobert@bsv-hiesfeld.de
1. Sportleiter
Uwe Laux
u.laux@bsv-hiesfeld.de
1. Schriftführerin
Silvia Spöler
s.spoeler@bsv-hiesfeld.de
2. Geschäftsführer
Udo Niklas
u.niklas@bsv-hiesfeld.de
2. Kassierer
Holger Galle
h.galle@bsv-hiesfeld.de