Bürger - Schützen - Verein Hiesfeld 1654 e.V.


                      
    

     





 







               
    

1. Vorsitzender
Dieter Petrak
02064/55169
d.petrak@bsv-hiesfeld.de
2. Vorsitzender
Kevin Zimmermann
02064/93794 kevin.zimmermann@bsv-hiesfeld.de
1. Geschäftsführer
Georg Spöler
02064/97128 g.spoeler@bsv-hiesfeld.de
1. Kassierer
Karl Zimmermann 02064/93794
karl.zimmermann@bsv-hiesfeld.de
1. Sportleiter
Uwe Laux
02064/96777
u.laux@bsv-hiesfeld.de
1. Schriftführerin
Silvia Spöler
02064/97128
s.spoeler@bsv-hiesfeld.de
2. Geschäftsführer
Udo Niklas
02855/92746 u.niklas@bsv-hiesfeld.de
2. Kassierer
Holger Galle

h.galle@bsv-hiesfeld.de